Nele Friebe

Working Student SEA
Curriculum Vitae
About Nele

As a working student Nele mainly supports in the area of SEA, but also likes to work on projects of Lisa F. to learn more about SEO consulting. Her favorite activities are writing new ad texts and helping with campaign setups.

Nele graduated in 2018 with a bachelor's degree in Business Psychology and Business Administration with a focus on Marketing & Sales and has been studying Business Psychology for her master's degree since 2019. In the course of her studies, she gains profound knowledge of psychology and business administration and their interaction, as well as their application in marketing.

Prior to SEM Boutique, Nele worked as a working student at Blue Summit in the SEA department, where she supported various clients (mainly from the telecommunications industry). In addition, she gained experience in SEA and SEO at the Project Media Group and helped to support clients from different industries.

Nele loves to do sports with her fitness group, hike in the mountains, eat Asian food and cuddle with her cat.

Nele Friebe

Werkstudentin SEA
Curriculum Vitae
Über Nele

Als Werkstudentin unterstützt Nele hauptsächlich im Bereich SEA, arbeitet aber auch gerne bei Projekten von Lisa F. mit, um mehr über SEO Beratung zu lernen. Am liebsten schreibt sie neue Anzeigentexte und hilft bei Kampagnen-Setups mit.

Nele hat 2018 ihren Bachelor in Wirtschaftspsychologie und BWL mit Schwerpunkt Marketing & Vertrieb gemacht und studiert seit 2019 Wirtschaftspsychologie im Master. Dabei gewinnt sie fundierte psychologische und betriebswirtschaftliche Kenntnisse und deren Zusammenspiel, sowie die Anwendung im Marketing.

Vor SEM Boutique war Nele als Werkstudentin bei Blue Summit im Bereich SEA tätig und hat hier bei der Betreuung von verschiedenen Kunden (vor allem aus der Telekommunikationsbranche) unterstützt. Zudem konnte sie bei der Project Media Group Erfahrung in den Bereichen SEA und SEO sammeln und bei der Betreuung von Kunden aus unterschiedlichen Branchen mithelfen.

Offline liebt es Nele, Sport mit ihrer Fitnessgruppe zu machen, in die Berge zu fahren, asiatisch Essen zu gehen und mit ihrer Katze zu kuscheln.